All

Whether 3D background or rock modules, slim seamless Slimline background or giant rocks. We design underwater worlds in freshwater and seawater, rainforest biotopes and gardens.

View this products
Amazonas / Jungle

Amazonas backgrounds and modules have been molded on amazing, real 3D landscapes in aquariums. Back to Nature offers a wide range of backgrounds and modules to design tropical underwater jungles.

View this products
Decoration

Inspired to the smallest detail of nature, hand made. Our products are \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Eco friendly\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" because we do not need to take any decorative items from nature.

View this products
Rock backgrounds

Many popular tropical aquarium fish come from rocky unterwater landscapes. With Back to Naturebackgrounds we provide cichlids, catfish, tetras and other aquarium fish attractive underwater habitats with captivating 3D effects.

View this products
Garden rocks

Big rocks for individual garden design. The rocks are weather-resistant and are characterized by a low weight. Ideal for garden, terraces and wall garden design.

View this products
Giant wood roots and rocks

Large wood roots and Giant rock modules for private \"Monster Tanks\" and Public Show Aquariums Wood root and rock modules for the creation of authentic underwater landscapes and jungle vivaria. Accurate in every detail, these hand-made large modules are characterized by low weight, minimum water displacement and a very long useful life. Unlike natural wood, which rots away and adds a yellowish stain to the water, the tree roots and rocks made by Back to Nature do not influence the water parameters at all. Our natural-looking rocks are lightweight and can easily be used in aquaria and terraria as well as in gardens. The material is easy to cut, and the rocks can be mounted by glueing or screwing. All our Giant Rocks are hollow, which accounts for a low weight and minimal water displacement.

View this products
Marine

The BTN Reef background looks perfectly natural, with overhanging rocks and ledges - the ideal background for a reef tank. Unsightly pumps, tubing and cables can easily be hidden behind it. Corals and coralline algae start colonizing the Reef background quickly, and it resists algae eaters such as doctor fish, snails and crustaceans. For individual layouts in marine tanks, several Tridacna clam shells and corals are now available. The modules can be glued into the tank or, alternatively, they should be weighed down.

View this products
Modules / Rocks

This series contains various rocks, available in many sizes and shapes, enabling you to design your very own, individual aquarium background with these modular rocks - or even build caves. Our modular rocks come in especially handy when your aquarium is of an unusual size or form, for very large tanks, or as an addition to other backgrounds.

View this products
Sinking stones

River Stones - sinking Back to Nature rocks

View this products
Slimline

The slim seamless aquarium backgrounds. Slim rocky riverscapes and fascinating driftwood biotopes in the background that are so typical of the Amazon give your aquarium a unique look without overshadowing the aquarium layout. Our Slimline backgrounds have multiple uses and blend in with every kind of layout and biotope. Three dierent elements, which can be combined just as you like, result in a seamless, well-structured and slim background with a beautiful 3D eect. The overlapping edges cover the seams between the elements - for a seemingly endless aquarium background.

View this products

All

Ob 3D Rückwand oder Module, schlanke endlose Slimline Rückwand oder Großfelsen. Wir gestalten Unterwasserwelten in Süßwasser und Meerwasser, Regenwaldbiotope und Gärten.

View this products
Amazonas / Dschungel

Amazonas Landschaften mit beeindruckender 3D Optik sind ein wesentlicher Gestaltungsschwerpunkt in der Aquaristik. Back to Nature bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten mit Rückwänden und Modulen einen tropischen Unterwasserdschungel zu gestalten.

View this products
Deko-Artikel

Bis ins kleinste Detail der Natur nachempfunden, hergestellt in Handarbeit. Unsere Produkte sind \"Eco friendly\" da wir keine Dekoartikel der Natur entnehmen müssen.

View this products
Fels Rückwände

Felsige Unterwasserlandschaften sind die Heimat vieler tropischer Aquarienfische. Mit Back to Nature Rückwänden bieten wir Buntbarschen, Welsen, Salmlern und anderen Aquarienfischen attraktive Unterwasserwelten mit fesselnden 3D Effekten.

View this products
Gartenfelsen

Großfelsen zur individuellen Gartengestaltung. Die Felsen sind witterungsstabil und zeichnen sich durch ein geringes Eigengewicht aus. Ideal zur Garten, Terassen und Wandgartengestaltung geeignet.

View this products
Großwurzeln und Felsen

Großwurzeln und -Giant Rock- Felsen für private „Monster-Tanks“ und öffentliche Schauaquarien Wurzel- und Felsmodule für die Gestaltung authentischer Unterwasserlandschaften und Dschungelvivarien. Detailgetreue - in Handarbeit hergestellte Großmodule, welche sich durch geringes Eigengewicht, reduzierte Wasserverdrängung und Langlebigkeit auszeichnen. Gegenüber natürlichem Gehölz, welches verrottet und eine gelbliche Trübung im Wasser verursachen kann, beeinflussen die Wurzeln und Steine von Back to Nature die Wasserparameter nicht. Die natürlich strukturierten Felsen besitzen nur ein geringes Eigengewicht und lassen sich daher einfach im Aquarium und Terrarium installieren. Das Material ist leicht zu bearbeiten und kann einfach durch Kleben und Verschrauben montiert werden. Die Wurzel- und Felsmodule Giant Rocks sind innen hohl und haben ein geringes Eigengewicht sowie eine minimale Wasserverdrängung.

View this products
Meerwasser

Die BTN Reef ermöglicht eine perfekte natürlich wirkende Rückwand mit Überhängen und Terrassen im Riffaquarium. Störenden Pumpen, Schächte und Kabel werden dahinter verborgen. Die Rückwand „Reef“ wird schnell von Korallen und Kalkalgen besiedelt und ist widerstandsfähig gegen Algenfresser wie Doktorfische, Schnecken und Krebse. Zur individuellen Gestaltung im Meerwasseraquarium sind ab sofort diverse Tridacna Muscheln und Korallen erhältlich. Die Module müssen vor Verwendung im Aquarium eingeklebt oder zusätzlich beschwert werden.

View this products
Module / Felsen

Die Serie besteht aus verschiedenen Felsen, die in vielen Größen und Formen erhältlich sind. Mit diesen Felsen können ganz eigene Aquarienrückwände entworfen oder sogar Höhlen gebaut werden. Die Module sind ideal für Aquarien mit unüblicher Größe oder Form, für sehr große Aquarien oder als Ergänzung zu anderen Rückwänden.

View this products
Sinking stones

River Stones - sinkende Back to Nature Felsen

View this products
Slimline

Die schlanke und endlose Rückwand. Steinige Flusslandschaften und faszinierende Amazonas Treibholz Biotope im schlanken Profil verleihen dem Aquarium eine einzigartige Optik ohne die Unterwasserlandschaft zu übertrumpfen. Die vielfältig einsetzbaren Slimline Rückwände passen zu jeder Gestaltung und jedem Biotop. Drei unterschiedliche Elemente erschaffen kombiniert, eine endlos erscheinende, strukturierte und schlanke Rückwand mit raffiniertem 3D Effekt. Überlappende Kanten überdecken beim Aneinanderreihen der einzelnen Elemente die Fugen, sodass es außer der Aquarienscheibe endlos wirkt.

View this products